PhotoHunt : Cloud(s)

PHOTOHUNTER

Better late than never. This is my first Photohunt. I’ve been wanting to join this for some time, and now finally found the time.

This was taken while we were on the plane flying back to Manila from Boracay last May. We were soaring high above the clouds, as you can see.

When I look at this scene, it makes me feel how everything up here just seems so endless and serene. And I like how it shows the placid blend of light and darkness.

What do you feel looking at it?

3 Comments

Filed under PhotoHunt

3 responses to “PhotoHunt : Cloud(s)

  1. boonches

    Hi there! It makes me want to be in a plane looking at that versus sitting here at my desk under the flourescence. It’s a pleasure meeting you and I look forward to more photohunts!

  2. same here, boonches… and looking forward to more photohunts as well! 🙂

  3. That is the only good thing about flying, the view of the clouds.
    Rambling Woods

Leave a Reply

