PhotoHunt : Lazy

PHOTOHUNTER


Are cats lazy? Well, more power to them if they are.”

“Just a thought. Every morning (except on rainy days), I go out to our garden and look at the cats that sluggishly sleep and sit on our garden set.

One morning, I woke up and was too lazy to go jumping up and down the bed and calling out for Dad, Mom and my older sister to wake up, which is what I usually do. I serve as their alarm clock. Normally upon accomplishing that task, I go out to bask under the morning sunshine and see the cats.

Today was different. I felt like lying down, keeping quiet and just hugging my ball. Mom and Kai was trying to cajole me to get up and play. Their efforts were unsuccessful.

Well, not for long though. After about twenty minutes, I felt energized and was up and about… back to my usual self!”


PH#10. Photohuntin’ since August 2008.

6 Comments

Filed under Family & Friends, PhotoHunt

6 responses to “PhotoHunt : Lazy

  1. Aww, very cute 🙂
    Have a great day!

  2. Oh adorable baby. Happy weekend.

  3. i just love this lazy picture…

  4. What a tender moment to catch in a photo. Sweet. And lazy! lol

    I did Photo Hunters today, too! If you have time, pay me a visit and leave your link. 🙂
    http://newyorktraveler.net/photo-hunters-lazy/

  5. ang bilis na panahon. i remember reading in your old blog that you were pregnant, tapos ngayon ang laki na nya. 🙂

  6. social frog, thanks. have a great day too!

    gen, same to you!

    bing, this is a rare lazy pic… ;D

    mrs. mecomber, yup i’m glad to have gotten a photo of her lazy mood 🙂

    light, yup. ang bilis talaga! hay they grow up so fast!

Leave a Reply

