Random Thoughts or None At All

Why is it when I have the spare time to blog and write, my mind is blank… and when I don’t have the time, my mind races with so many things I want to blog about especially when I’m about to go to sleep or while driving a car?

At this moment, wanting to take advantage of this spare time, I want to write something… yet I find myself just staring at my computer screen… typing nonsense.

Sigh.

~~~~~~~~~~~

Still so many things to do. And so limited time to do them.

There are moments when I wonder if all these things I do is all worth it. Yet again, at the end of the day, I remember why I am doing these.

One thing for sure though, despite the sleepless nights and aching back, I love what I’m doing.

And that one thing matters.

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogging, Me, Myself and I

Leave a Reply

