Go Adam!

Adam Lambert

Adam Lambert

Although I have not been able to religiously follow this whole season of American Idol (unlike the past seasons), I have seen enough to rally for a favorite contender.

Yes, it’s Adam. I don’t like it that he’s so gay (and at times theatrical), yet I still find his performances great compared to the other contestants.

Earlier in the season, I was rooting for Danny Gokey who was booted off last week.  But as the show progressed, I was slowly getting bored with Gokey and I found Adam consistently delivering exceptional performances.

Being a fan of  Tears for Fears and a lover of the song “Mad World”,  Adam’s rendition of the song has become one of my favorites. With that performance, he had definitely gotten my vote!

This is his second performance of the song (during the finale)…

Leave a comment

Filed under Movies, TV & Theater, Music and Videos

Leave a Reply

