Recovering…

October was a rough month for me, though I guess I should also say it was a great month… for improvements and good things came out of the challenges that happened last month. There are a lot of questions, what ifs and still some lingering hurts, but it’s better to focus on the all positive changes that has happened.

As much as I had a lot to write about the past weeks, I didn’t feel like blogging about all the negative stuff and the trials. I guess it was too difficult to put them to writing.

Though I wonder if it would have helped more to ease the hurts to release them into words…

4 Comments

Filed under Me, Myself and I

4 responses to “Recovering…

  1. Sorry to hear about it but I hope you’re okay now. Cheer up and blog more often! 🙂

  2. Dee

    One thing I’ve realized now that malaki na ako is that ang hirap pala talaga ng buhay. Buti pa when we’re still kids, kasi parang mas madali siya. Now, things are complicated. Hay buhay…

    Just take things in stride siguro. Take it one day at a time. Maybe it will help…

    Take care and God bless!

  3. Sometimes it helps if you write all your rants, frustrations and other negative thoughts on paper. It releases some of the tension you feel inside. The trick is, don’t let anybody read what you have written. Hope you’re okay. : )

  4. Merry Christmas to you and your loveones!

Leave a Reply

